Yes. The GPS tracking can be turned off. GPS tracking is also automatically turned off when you logged out. However you will need to turn on your GPS tracking before you can accept a job and when you are delivering a parcel.
This is to ease the inconvenience of the delivery agents when searching for a specific job request to update the delivery status. This can be done by clicking on the ‘Scan QR’ tab and scan the code on the waybill to update your delivery status.
Yes. If you need to cancel, please tap on the cancel button and input the reason.
GPS tracking allows users to know the location of the parcels. It also acts as proof that a parcel has been delivered as a status update will automatically tag the drop off location. Agents can turn off their GPS tracking when not delivering parcels. Go to uRoute app-settings-GPS Tracking
Under My Profile, click Add Company Logo (size 100 x 100). It will appear on your waybill once you have successfully uploaded your logo.
Download the excel file sample and edit the fields accordingly. Once done, you can upload them.
No, you need to add a driver before you can assign a job. Go to My Drivers tab and add driver details.
Need to purchase a base plan before you can add additional driver, there will be 1 driver provided for all plans.
Only one driver on FREE Starter Plan. You can add Unlimited drivers for other subscription plans. Min. $20/driver depending on the plan that you choose.
You may go under ‘Manage Delivery’ and click on ‘Print Waybill’.
The driver will be able to view the available jobs on uRoute app 1. Under Available - Deliver List or 2. If a driver is assigned to a specific job the driver will be able to view the available jobs on My Jobs tab.
1. When you assign jobs to All My Drivers, all active drivers on your list will be able to Accept the Job. 2. When you assign jobs to a Specific Driver, only the specified driver will be able to get the job(s) on their app.
No, but you can change the drivers status to Block / Active / Inactive.
Yes, your subscription price will be pro-rated, and it will be charged in full starting from the 1st day of the following month.
No, you will not get any refund if you have cancelled your subscription. You may continue to use the service until the end of the month. It will not be renewed for the next month, and you will not be charged next month.
Yes, you are able to choose the delivery timings. 1. Sign in to your account 2. Click on Delivery and Assign Delivery 3. Choose your pick up time and drop off time under Pick Up Details
Yes, you can block the driver from accepting your jobs. After you have logged into your web, go under My Drivers change the driver status to BLOCKED
Once you have subscribed to any of our plans, you can start to add a driver in your logged-in portal. If you are on a starter plan. you can only add 1 driver in My Driver.
Yes, you will get a refund back to your E-wallet with uParcel if you cancel the delivery that is assigned to uParcel.
You can add a region and then add a postal code to that region. After that, you can assign a driver to this region.
Removing the Base Plan will also cancel your uRoute Agent-Addon plan because these are Tier 1 products that set the foundation for your Agent-Add On Plan. Your Agent-Add On Plan will Expire on the same day that your Base Plan ends
You will be able to view the delivery history data for 12 months from the delivery request date. It will be archived after 12 months.